Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was completely satisfied with the work done. The technician came quickly and finished the work and explained everything that was done and why. I don't use any other company but this one to do my heating and cooling work. I trust them and have used them since they started. "
E . W from Espanola, NM on March 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was completely satisfied with the work that was done. They came quickly to fix the furnace and explained to me what was done and why. "
E . W from Espanola, NM on March 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a new water heater and air conditioner installed last summer. Happy with installation. Recently Luis Maedas-Suarez came for service call. Quick fix. Thank-you Luis. Also, kudos to Mayra who is always extremely professional and helpful on the phone. My only problem in the past has been the high costs of plumbing which seems a bit excessive."
C . D from Santa Fe, NM on March 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On Saturday night my hot water heater decided to kick the bucket, so to speak. Water spraying on the wall. Needless to say I was slightly panicked. My daughter called her plumber at Comfort Doctor. Jonathon Topp was at my door within 30 minutes. Extremely nice, knowledgeable and professional. In no time he diagnosed my problem and fixed temporarily until Monday at which time he will come back to install a new water heater. Thank-you Jonathon!"
P . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Totally impressed with the service experience. From the initial phone call to schedule the service to the expertise and professionalism of the technician. A model of excellence. "
L . W from Santa Fe, NM on March 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor - Rich, Christa and Dave are always quick and responsive we had major issues with our A/C units in late Summer at our dealership and they were able to get us back up and running quickly!"
S . P from Santa Fe, NM on February 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My heater went out. They went out of their way to replace in one day, love it!"
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis did a good job of explaining what I needed to do. I actually asked him what he would do if this was his house. I had a Trane. He likes Trane, but said he would go for Carrier."
E . W from Santa Fe, NM on February 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . N from Santa Fe, NM on February 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)