Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 448 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Jon and Richard installed a new water heater with expansion tank and a new water shutoff and pressure regulator valve. I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the installation! Jon and Richard were pleasant and informative about the work they needed to do. They also did a good job answering my questions and cleaning up!"
from Los Alamos, NM on June 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis is wonderful. He is a joy to work with. He arrives on time, and he's always quite helpful. "
from Santa Fe, NM on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Great! Quality work, good suggestions, fast install. Thank you."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I was pleased with the technician and they fixed my issue with my water heater and their recommendations where very thorough and I know I will using them again in the future. "
from White Rock, NM on May 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on May 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Installed furnace and refrigerated air, cleaned ducts. Process took 3 visits with the last visit to clean the ducts and adjust thermostat. Gentlemen were courteous and friendly with the exception of some expletives. I don't care for the spiderweb of pipe and cords in the heater closet, I guess it couldn't be avoided."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I always appreciate the kind and professional Comfort Doctor Team. Thanks!!"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"We needed a furnace/boiler replacement without delay during January. It took Comfort Doctors just a few days to assess, order, and install our new furnace; all done professionally, quickly, and courteously, all at a fair price. An excellent experience all around."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor has always provided immediate and excellent service."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)