Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Gabe repaired an existing wall mount Fujitsu mini split system that had a condensate leak issue, they also installed a PRV valve to regulate the excessive pressure that was in the home. Gabe even went out of his way to paint some additional markings that existed on the roof. In all the services provided by Gabe we give him FIVE stars!"
G . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have worked with Comfort Doctor with many of my plumbing needs for all the properties I own in Santa Fe. Ray has always done a awesome job and I trust them to send him to all my rentals. "
H . H from Santa Fe, NM on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very satisfied with Comfort Doctor. They sent Julio to my home to fix my A/C and help me understand the system. I had another company install my unit and they left a mess and Comfort Doctor explained the issues more clearly and repaired my unit. They are very honest and dependable. "
L . V from Santa Fe, NM on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor came and did a Duct Cleaning in our home and did a great job! We have a infant in our home and they where very respectful and did the job very proficient and thoroughly. Luis and Jon where very professional and I felt very comfortable with them in my home. Thank you Comfort Doctor! "
R . B from Santa Fe, NM on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was impressed on how the techs where so polite and clean. Julio and Christian did the actual install on my Trane unit and Luis came to complete some end work and they all did a fabulous job! My new A/C is working so good and I am very happy and enjoyed the work they all did. "
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From my first initial call, the office staff was very polite and pleasant to talk with, they went out of their way to schedule me. Julio came out to look at our Fujitsu mini split and fixed it and come to find out I had some water heater issues and they sent a plumber, Jon to fix that issue too the next day! Comfort Doctor prices a very reasonable and I am very satisfied with this company from the beginning to the end! "
L . R from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabriel came to our dental office to check our A/C and fixed the problem right away! He was very informative, helpful, and explained the details to us very thoroughly. He represented this company with so much professionalism and we are very happy!"
E . N from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After performing an inspection of my unit, they discovered that it was improperly located. They repaired my system for me and I will most likely call them to relocate it in the future."
R . C from White Rock, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installed an a/c system and it works perfectly. The technician Luis was very well trained and seasoned. We had a chance to see him working and he is not only efficient but extremely fast! It is obvious that this company has very professional workers. "
A . L from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor removed our old water heater and installed a new one, and the technician Julio was very quick and friendly. He brought to our attention a few things that we were unaware of and made the proper changes. We are extremely satisfied with their services and will use them again. We definitely recommend this company "
B . P from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)