Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"A pinhole leak at a soldered fitting was the obvious problem. The technician unsoldered the leaking fitting but had some difficulty re-soldering the fitting next to the re-circulation pump."
D . W from Santa Fe, NM on April 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . W from Santa Fe, NM on March 31st, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed both a radiant boiler and hot water heater in our home. They arrived on time and completed the job. The new piping is more complex than before and the job took a bit longer than anticipated. However, they stuck with the job and completed it as requested. I will use them again."
G . G from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The boiler works fine. It does not hold the temperature of 140 degrees for long and requires firing again quickly on cold days. Additionally, it takes a long time (24hours+) to gain 5 degrees if you turn it down when gone for an extended time. Fixing both of these issues would make it an excellent boiler."
G . G from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I'd let Luis do any work for me. He never stops moving and he does it right."
J . F from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"My overall experience with Comfort Doctor was Good to Very Good. The office was very courteous and friendly. They were very prompt in returning phone calls, and setting up the necessary home appointments. The technicians that worked on the installation of the both the furnace and water heater were friendly, courteous and professional."
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The work done was prompt and fixed the problem."
K . E from Santa Fe, NM on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It was a little frustrating mostly because as typical the system failed on a weekend. Thought it was the water hearted but turned out the boiler had the issue. The tech tried really hard and came three times to try and solve it. He was just not as experienced with this problem."
F . C from Santa Fe, NM on February 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Prompt service , good insights into our furnace problem and helpful advice from Luis , service technician and his supervisor ."
P . P from Santa Fe, NM on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The service was really great. The price seems expensive, but I don't have anything to compare to, so maybe it was a fair price. "
D . L from Santa Fe, NM on December 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)