Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 447 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The customer was happy with the overall service that Gabe provided. He felt Gabe was very qualified, but one of the (3) wall-heaters serviced, makes a slight "hissing" noise at the pilot. All three heaters are heating well and no CO2 was detected."
from Espanola, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Overall it was fine. However, the furnace needed a new filter and I didn't have one and the technician did not have one. I've have work done by other companies and I think this is the first time that th4e technician didn't have a filter that could be put in and then charge me for that. I understood that a filter would have been brought if needed if I had been a maintenance customer already. I have to go get one now which is not a big deal but it hadn't happened this way before to me. The technician was professional, clean in his work and courteous so no complaints at all with him."
from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"There were several problems to be handled. The supervisor, Ray, did a good job. It took a long time-but all was handled very well."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 27th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Jon came to evaluate water heater relief valve leak from previous day. Said best course was to replace system due to age. He promised an estimate by 5/22 but have not heard from him yet."
from Los Alamos, NM on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis and helper came to do AC start-up. Also evaluated heating system, explaining it was not de-rated. They were helpful and informative. After they left, water heater relief valve was leaking inside and outside."
from Los Alamos, NM on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Pecos, NM on May 21st, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Notice an odor of natural gas in the equipment closet. The technician put leak detector on all the fittings leading to the furnace and found a connection that had a slight leak which he tightened."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Generally very good. Some communication issues. Frustrated that primary problem I called about was not part of initial repair. Also, first repair replaced a circulating pump that still does not work."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"A pinhole leak at a soldered fitting was the obvious problem. The technician unsoldered the leaking fitting but had some difficulty re-soldering the fitting next to the re-circulation pump."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on March 31st, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)