Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 451 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Gabe came out and was very polite and fast. I was very pleased with the work that was performed."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Christian came to do a simple inspection and is a very well trained tech. He was respectful of our property and had a positive attitude. I hope they have more techs like this and we will be using them in the future."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Christian repaired two water lines and a gasket for me and was extremely knowledgeable and informative about what he did. I am very satisfied and will be returning in the future."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I was very pleased with the technician that was sent out. He did a very good job and is an excellent young man. I was very pleased with the work."
from Espanola, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Christian was a very professional and educated young man. Was very pleased to have his help and expertise."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Was having an issue with a clogged line and Jon came out and fixed it right away."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The technicians (Gabe & Jon) were excellent. They were prompt & professional everything was resolved and everything is working properly."
from , NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The technician did a good job and kept me well informed. Satisfied "
from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Brian was extremely polite and efficient. He has a very positive and pleasant attitude. Definitely left a good impression for the company if we need them in the future"
from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis showed up and was quick to get to work with the furnace startup. He was very thorough with his inspection and offered reasonable solutions for fixing what he found. He will be returning later on to correct a few things and I feel confident that he will do just as good of a job at that point in time too"
from Sa Ta Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)