Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 450 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Prompt service , good insights into our furnace problem and helpful advice from Luis , service technician and his supervisor ."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Gabe. Francisco, Myra, and Rich were all a delight to work with!Efficient, organized and personable.Happy New Year to you all!"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The service was really great. The price seems expensive, but I don't have anything to compare to, so maybe it was a fair price. "
from Santa Fe, NM on December 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"We have been highly satisfied with the work that they have done for us - as shown below"
from Santa Fe, NM on December 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Team was dedicated to getting things right. Liked all the people involved."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Gabe checked our heating plant and gave us options for possible solutions "
from Santa Fe, NM on December 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"very good"
from Santa Fe, NM on December 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"No complaints so far. The AC worked great this summer and the service has been very good. "
from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I was not living in my home at the time, and relied upon my tenantfor advice for replacement of the boiler. The unit has been working well, no problems."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"This was just a yearly inspection. Not much to say about it. Certainly no complaints. Tech was prompt and seemed competent."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)