Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 451 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The overall experience was fine with the service crew being very good. I would note that estimates from other companies for installing the same equipment were very substantially less than what I paid, both in terms of cost of the equipment and the installation.Please note that the zip code provided on this form is incorrect. It should be 87506, not 87507."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"We thank you so much for the response and the 4 star review. I would like to note that this specific job was done as an emergency collapsed water heater and blown PRV valve situation. My crew worked till 12 am on 2 homes this day. I was there with them on the job. There are several companies that will definitely perform the same services for less, but the quality and reliability is what we need to key in on. Our warranties are far better than most local plumbing companies, and we care for our customers. Peace of mind is the most important factor in knowing that the work was done right the first time. Im am happy to say we take pride in our service. It takes quality employees to keep this train moving and we employ only the best. Im very proud of my crew and do everything within my power to make sure they are educated and focused. Sometimes quality service costs more for both myself and my customers, but in the end it is well worth having that peace of mind."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"We are very pleased with the new HVAC."
from Los Alamos, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Not complete, but will be retired for air soon"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thanks Anita I will be correcting that electrical situation in the next few days. We appreciate your response you are the best."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The crew appeared promptly, which was a total relief to me when my old furnace conked out and the temperature outside was in the single digits.All the men behaved in a completely professional manner.The crew chief gave me information in a manner that was both understandable and compassionate.I've given your crew an "A" in all the areas indicated, and I'd like to further say that I only moved to New Mexico last summer and had no knowledge of who to call. I was completely at your mercy in a frightening situation. Your company had my back, and I'm grateful."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the feedback you are a blessing and we appreciate your business. Rich "
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Fast, courteous service. No mess left behind."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Mr. Medrano, Thank you so much for your positive words and for responding so quickly. We enjoy doing business with you and hope that all is well. We appreciate your feedback!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The install went well. It took a little longer than expected since the crew was out for training. All the parapet shots could not be done, but the final results were great. Most of the crew had great professionalism and were all quite courteous."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thanks Leo we appreciate the feedback and we will make the delay up to you. Our goal is to see you happy much appreciated thanks. Rich"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"It went well. It took a little longer than expected, but overall it was done well."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Very good experience. Rich responded right away, presented a good and affordable plan and carried through with the installation rapidly. The installation crew were friendly and very professional."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Hey its Rich thanks for the feedback your the best!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"service was good , to much of a hard sell for other products"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thanks for the feedback we appreciate the review please note that your location has very hard water and all high efficiency boilers should have the water treated or softened prior to entering into the heat exchangers. We are just doing our job per manufactures specifications. We recommend water softeners or conditioners to all customers especially those who have top of the line systems such as yours. We just want the best operating system for you. A system that is failure proof. Our company does not operate on commission we are payed hourly. We respect all of our customers decisions and just want whats best for you and the equipment in your home. Thanks again for your business! Rich"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling