Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 451 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Difficult to break this down according to the questions. Due to the fact that this project was worked through the management company PAM, INC. for that particular property where the installation took place.However, my experience with Comfort Doctor has always been exceptional. I have and would continue to recommend them to anyone.Look forward to a long relationship.They get an A"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 7th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The plumber was knowledgeable, helpful, willing to tackle more than just what he originally came in for, willing to get parts & didn't send me out to get them, and a great, cheerful, willing helper & advisor to us. "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Very timely response. positive experience"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Experience was good. I cannot rate the equiipment that was purchased since it has not been installed. I will rate that item as C to get out of the damn survey."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. VERY PROFESSIONAL,NEAT JOB, CLEANED UP EVERTHING WHEN THEY LEFT.E WOULD ALWAYS CALL THE COMFORT DOCTOR."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The crew from Comfort Doctor did a very workmanlike job, very well designed and efficient, so far as I can tell, all within the time promised. The system works perfectly, 100% better than the old furnace. I am very satisfied."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"very impressive"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"very impressive"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I am renting out my house and live on the other side of the country. I contacted Comfort Doctor when a plumber from the rental management company told me that there were some problems in the house, which I believed an incorrect assessment. Comfort Doctor worked with me, despite the great distance, and gave me a very honest estimate of what actually was happening. Comfort Doctor performed the recommended work without me having to be there. They were very easy to work with and very trustworthy. I will definitely use them again in the future instead of the plumber provided by the management company."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I am very pleased with the work done by your men. The overall experience was positive. "
from Santa Fe, NM on March 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)