Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 450 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I needed someone to come out and replace the igniter on my gas fireplace. I told the dispatch multiple times to make sure to bring the part. They came out and charged me 80 cash to light it with a lighter, and said they dont rellace those parts. I got scammed for $80. If i wanted a reciept it would have been 125. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 26th, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Wonderful job! The installers were efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful, answering our questions and making certain we had heat by the end of the day. I would highly recommend your company without reservation."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" On time, excellent service. Fixed our problem with Kiva gas fireplace."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Thanks. It is working fine."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Perfect! I left a wonderful feedback on your website! Service was exceptional, thank you, that is hard to find in Santa Fe. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"This was one of the best experiences I've had with service in Santa Fe. Leonard came and cleaned the heat ducts in a townhome we purchased for our daughter. Leonard and the young man he brought with him were so helpful, explaining the system, showing me what they were doing and gave me a quick rundown on how the unit operates. It was very helpful, I will use Comfort Doc for all of our heating, cooling and plumbing issues. Thank you for great customer service!!"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Always dependable. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Really dependable and easy to work with. They will always try to help you in an emergency. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Immediate response, courteous and efficient"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"After a cold cold weekend, The Docs came over to bail us out. Detail evaluation of existing, faulty (expired) boiler led to installation of completely newLOCHINVAR boiler system w/ integral hot water storage tank. Fantastic, friendly and very knowledgeable crew worked 3 plus days to get all up and runningwith NEW thermostats that we can actually read. Didn't mind my looking over their shoulder to understand piping setup. Now, were really grateful for a nice warm home again! Thanks DOCS"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)