Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 424 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Both Cornilio (sp?)& Roberto were neat, clean, friendly and conscientious installers. We appreciate how they kept us informed every step of the way. Leonard was also conscientious and patient during the initial site visit and the product training."
S . J from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are still working on my plumbing ----------"
B . G from Santa Fe , NM on May 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Showed up on time (maybe early), did the work quickly, explained what was found, and were in extremely professional in the process."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on May 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabriel always does a thorough job in a friendly and courteous manner."
L . N from Santa Fe, NM on May 8th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Cornelio did and excellent job of cleaning up and simplifying a complex old plumbing mess in our mechanical room. He also re-plumbed and connected a a hydronic heating zone for our upstairs bathroom - a very nice job. Cornelio was excellent to work with and easy to communicate with."
R . T from Madrid, NM on May 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional staff, the job was completed on time and with no surprises. I was very pleased with the job!"
M . D from Santa Fe, NM on May 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Timely, efficient and pleasant."
C . K from Santa Fe, NM on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was a very professional call. I don't remember the technicians name, however, he completed his task with enthusiasm. He did everything I expected . I would recommend him to anyone else."
S . A from Santa Fe, NM on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our water heater went out. Comfort Doctor came to the rescue! They were here bright and early the next day and had the new water heater installed in three hours!! This is not the first time we've called on Comfort Doctor and every time we've been very pleased with their service. Thank you!!"
C . S from Los Alamos, NM on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very attentive, Great Customer Service and willingness to help. Comfort Doctors will go beyond and above to get the job done! Will definitely use them again."
N . K from Chandler, AZ on April 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)