Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 408 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Quick response to scheduling and work was done quickly. "
C . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Love working with Leonard. He represents the company very well. As far as customer service it is the pits. No one in the office did what they said they would do. Very dis-satisfied. Calls were not returned, information was not passed to the appropriate parties, etc. Last Friday I was assured the owner would contact me Monday morning. It never happened. I am sure he never got the message. Had I known customer service was this poor I would not have chosen this company to install our unit. "
T . M from San Angelo, TX on March 11th, 2019
star(1 / 5)
"We were very impressed with Rich’s knowledge of split systems. He not only helped us determine the best unit for our casita but he was able to provide insight to some issues from a previous install on a system we already had. Leonard and Gabe handled the installation and were outstanding. They kept us informed throughout the process. They took every precaution to minimize any dirt or dust. They were friendly and went out of their way to make the installation as smooth and easy for us as possible. Hiring professionals that know what they are doing makes all the difference, and we certainly feel that Comfort Doctor fits that description to a “T”! I will call on them anytime I need help in the future. They were outstanding."
D . S from Santa Fe, NM on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Initial inspection revealed one faulty flow valve (power head relay bad) and expansion tank compromise. Several system updates were made to bring design into current code. Tank and power head were replaced. Pressure reducing valve was replaced. All work was done cleanly and professionally. A follow-up visit was done by the technician the following day. The care for the owners concerns was greatly appreciated. I would refer Comfort Doctor."
S . K from Santa Fe, NM on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" All went well for the most part, although scheduling the appt. was a little scattered but it all worked out in the end. The 2nd appt costed more than the 1st, and there was 2 guys in the 1st appt, and only 1 guy for the 2nd appt...🤔🤔"
O . V from Santa Fe, NM on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Awesome crew very professional and ON TIME ! ! ! ! It is a pleasure doing business with this GREAT COMPANY ! ! ! "
M . M from Santa Fe , NM on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe is great and a very caring individual who works hard. We are currently working on a humidifying issue and we have faith in Gabe and his ability to help resolve the issues we are experiencing."
T . W from Santa Fe, CA on February 10th, 2019
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Installed furnace, air-conditioner and humidifier."
C . H from Santa Fe, NM on January 27th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Gabe was on time for the appointment and to my relief, he was familiar with our HVAC system and boiler/water heater. This was primarily an annual maintenance call and he made a number of recommendations. Some parts were necessary and he took care of the ordering, and the office called me back promptly with arrival date and follow up appointment to finish the service call. Once again, Gabe was on time and did a fantastic job. Thanks, Comfort Doctor!!!"
M . F from Santa Fe, NM on January 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did really well, as usual. You gave us a diagnosis and wstimate for leak we had, went to get the materials necessary and repaired the leak all in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you"
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on January 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)