Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 437 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"First off, I got very professional service. From setting up time frames and dates. The team, which I can’t remember names at this time, were very professional and highly knowledgeable and skilled. They got the job done very fast. It was the beginning of August and hot and miserable, and in a matter of a few days I had AC and wasn’t dying of the heat!! They went above and beyond my expectations! I am now comfortable and enjoying my mini split systems! Thank you Comfort Dr. for coming to my rescue!!Great Job team, you all did INCREDIBLE WORK!!Thank You,~Laura McCall"
from La Mesilla, NM on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Friendly is a plus!"
from Santa Fe, NM on August 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"After a frustrating scheduling issue was resolved (thanks Adam), Comfort Doctor technicians Carnelio and Eric did a really professional installation job. Thanks for a job well done."
from Santa Fe, NM on August 16th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Though the work is not complete, we appreciate your prompt responses to our water heater thermostat problem. Your technicians have been very helpful and friendly. "
from Santa Fe, NM on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" The was done in less time than projected "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" We had a little trouble scheduling as it's a busy time right now, but the work was completed in a very short time and all works great. I have used them many times before"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"On time. Responsive. Friendly. Could not have been better."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" The guys were awesome!!! They are wonderful assets to Comfort Doctor and I appreciate them. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Excellent service by Sr Piñon. Will request him next time I need service "
from , on June 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Thank you for following up with the timer for the hot water pump. It appears to be working well. The technical people were knowledgeable, neat and friendly."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)