Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Comfort Doctor installed a Weil McLain Boiler and I am very satisfied with their service. My new boiler runs great and the techs where professional and very good at installing my new unit. I give them all 5 stars!"
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabriel was so kind and went the extra mile to help me with my broken A/C. His recommendations were very clear and I understood why I needed to fix my A/C. I will be using Comfort Doctor because I know I will get good service, great prices, and best of all, awesome workmanship! "
M . A from Santa Fe, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You didn't show up you called and told me you were double booked and couldn't come at the time of my appointment. I ended up having to call someone else."
S . D from Santa Fe, NM on September 1st, 2015
(0 / 5)
"Found your price too high compared to year before so cancelled service spot. Was satisfied w/ another company's price & service"
W . C from Santa Fe, NM on September 1st, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"Brian and Alex performed a duct cleaning in my home and they did a great job. Very clean and efficient workers and all looks great!"
O . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate a company that was so patient and took into consideration of my mother being an elderly citizen. They where very helpful and took the time to explain the details to my mother and I really thought that was great. They solved her water heater problem and she and I are very glad to use Comfort Doctor. "
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis fixed our Carrier A/C and perform a duct cleaning. He was very nice and knowledgeable. We are very pleased and very satisfied with his services and with Comfort Doctor. "
J . N from Santa Fe, NM on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor is very well organized from the reception to the techs. They are all very nice and fixed my water heater which is working so much better now! Thank you Comfort Doctor for all your hep!"
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis came to inspect my A/C for the season and as always did what he needed to do and his recommendations are always so helpful and the way they inform me when my next check up is. Luis is a great worker and always happy and cheerful. "
S . B from Santa Fe, NM on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed a new Trane Unit in my White Rock home. They did a great job! Julio, Brian, and Christian where very good at what the do. I would defiantly use this company again and recommend them to my friends and family. "
J . W from Santa Fe, NM on August 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)