Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Comfort Doctor has been serving our Rheem Unit for years now and have always been good to us. The last tech, Luis was very professional, came in a timely manner, and all in all good service!"
I . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The plumbing work that was needed for my house was a challenge with digging and completing this job. The technician Gabe did everything in his control to get it all completed with permits and delegating the other technicians. I liked the order of flow that I saw and the rates are very reasonable as well. "
G . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed anew Weil McLain boiler for my home and it runs great. From the first call that was arranged as an estimate, the owner came to my home and was very friendly. By the following week they came and installed my new boiler! The installer, Jon was on time and very polite. Thanks Comfort Doctor!"
J . J from Santa Fe, NM on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"One of the technicians Ray showed up and was extremely polite and very professional. He was in and out and did a very thorough and efficient job. "
H . H from Santa Fe, NM on August 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor came out to inspect a leak I had recently noticed, and they quickly got rid of the problem. A good friend of mine had recommended them to me and I'm glad I went with this company. I will absolutely be calling them should any future circumstances necessitate it."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had them install an A/C and they got it done extremely fast. Very impressed with their customer service. Could not be happier."
S . V from Pecos, NM on August 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"5 STARS!! I had a water leak and Gabriel came out to my house and assessed the job and gave us a great deal on the repairs. He took the time to explain the repairs and even looked at all out units in our house. We will use Comfort Doctor for all our plumbing needs!"
V . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been a faithful customer of Comfort Doctors' for years now because they have always been faithful to me! The have serviced my A/C every summer and winter and have a great maintenance plan that has always saved me money! They recommended a unit and knew exactly what size my home needed and it works so efficiently for us!!"
C . N from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a this company install a mini split and repair my boiler and they did a great job! I trusted them to stay in my house while I went to work and all the techs where very respectful of my home and kept it clean. They completed the job in a good manner of time as well and my new unit is running great. "
K . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased to do business with this company to say the least. They were quick to contact and update us both at the office and in the field. The technician we worked with, Jon explained everything he did in explicit detail not leaving out anything which helped us to understand what was going on. Extremely satisfied with the company and all of the staff."
T . B from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)