Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"When Jon showed up he was very professional and polite all throughout the entire service period. He was extremely quick, and both showed and explained to me very elaborately the work that he had done . I was very pleased with the quality of service I received from this company and definitely plan on using their services in the future."
T . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have worked with company for a few years with our unit and they always given us the up most courtesy and when we needed them they are always there for us! "
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on July 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good and Efficient! Have used them to do my a/c start ups and shut downs and are always there for me. "
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician Jon was very informative and clear on the repairs he needed to do on a leak I had on my swamp cooler. He fixed the issue and I felt very comfortable with the work!"
T . O from Santa Fe, NM on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was very good and all was in order and fine. Thanks Comfort Doctor!"
N . G from Santa Fe, NM on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was on time, punctual, polite, and very professional and got job done. All and all a great job!!"
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called this company to clean my ducts and they came out right away and did such a wonderful job! The techs where very polite and respectful and cleaned up after themselves. I will continue to use them. "
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The work turned out to be more difficult than anticipated, but staff did a good job of resolving the difficulties and doing the work in a timely fashion."
L . R from Santa Fe, NM on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am in good hands with Comfort Doctor. They have always took care of me through the years. they are devoted and trustworthy which is rare these days. Every tech they have sent me have always been so friendly. "
E . R from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional and well priced. "
V . H from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)