Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Neat, polite, timely, knowledgeable"
D . A from Santa Fe, NM on June 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had difficulties with scheduling and the "technician" was really a salesman, and a bad one at that. No discussion or adjusting or repairing faulty part, just "order a new one"."
G . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 4th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
"Gabe is a awesome worker. He came out the same day . Very fast anf effecient ."
B . J from , on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . F from Santa Fe, NM on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jon and Richard installed a new water heater with expansion tank and a new water shutoff and pressure regulator valve. I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the installation! Jon and Richard were pleasant and informative about the work they needed to do. They also did a good job answering my questions and cleaning up!"
D . R from Los Alamos, NM on June 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis is wonderful. He is a joy to work with. He arrives on time, and he's always quite helpful. "
S . F from Santa Fe, NM on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great! Quality work, good suggestions, fast install. Thank you."
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was pleased with the technician and they fixed my issue with my water heater and their recommendations where very thorough and I know I will using them again in the future. "
D . C from White Rock, NM on May 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jon came to evaluate water heater relief valve leak from previous day. Said best course was to replace system due to age. He promised an estimate by 5/22 but have not heard from him yet."
D . R from Los Alamos, NM on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Luis and helper came to do AC start-up. Also evaluated heating system, explaining it was not de-rated. They were helpful and informative. After they left, water heater relief valve was leaking inside and outside."
D . R from Los Alamos, NM on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)