Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 399 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Wonderful job! The installers were efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful, answering our questions and making certain we had heat by the end of the day. I would highly recommend your company without reservation."
W . L from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time, excellent service. Fixed our problem with Kiva gas fireplace."
D . G from Santa Fe, NM on October 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thanks. It is working fine."
C . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Perfect! I left a wonderful feedback on your website! Service was exceptional, thank you, that is hard to find in Santa Fe. "
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was one of the best experiences I've had with service in Santa Fe. Leonard came and cleaned the heat ducts in a townhome we purchased for our daughter. Leonard and the young man he brought with him were so helpful, explaining the system, showing me what they were doing and gave me a quick rundown on how the unit operates. It was very helpful, I will use Comfort Doc for all of our heating, cooling and plumbing issues. Thank you for great customer service!!"
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always dependable. "
V . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Really dependable and easy to work with. They will always try to help you in an emergency. "
V . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Immediate response, courteous and efficient"
P . W from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After a cold cold weekend, The Docs came over to bail us out. Detail evaluation of existing, faulty (expired) boiler led to installation of completely newLOCHINVAR boiler system w/ integral hot water storage tank. Fantastic, friendly and very knowledgeable crew worked 3 plus days to get all up and runningwith NEW thermostats that we can actually read. Didn't mind my looking over their shoulder to understand piping setup. Now, were really grateful for a nice warm home again! Thanks DOCS"
T . from Santa Fe, NM on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Leonard and Leonard, Jr. replaced my gas furnace and cleaned all my ducts. They were professional, friendly and informative. They showed me how to properly maintain my unit going forward. Additionally, when Rich came out to inspect my furnace and give me a bid, he showed me how to relight and maintain my gas fireplace as a courtesy. Thanks guys for a great job and I look forward to working with you again in the future. I highly recommend Comfort Doctor."
M . E from Santa Fe, NM on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)