Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Awful experience. I was taken advantage of. First I was quoted $600 for a replacement part plus $125 per hour for labor. I declined the service & then was offered a replacement assembly for $400, including labor. I asked how much the part was, but the serviceman said he didn't know. As this was my only other choice, I agreed. My leak was fixed, but later I went online with the part number & found the exact part online for $8.95. The serviceman spent less then 1 1/2 hours on labor. That totals less then $200. I trusted the company to treat me fairly. They did not. I asked the bill be adjusted & was offered $100 credit with their company. I would never trust them to do any future work for me. This is no way to do business. I would never recommend this company to anyone. "
D . B from Santa Fe, NM on January 10th, 2017
star(1 / 5)
" Excellent Service!! Highly recommended."
M . O from Lamy, NM on October 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional service. "
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Techs arrived on time, with promised parts, and were fast and tidy."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Installation quality and timeliness were good. The back office part (quotes, scheduling, billing, etc.) could use some work."
S . T from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" this is the 4th time i have written in this space & it is immediately erased. I am VERY uphappy with this hot water heater. It is too big for the closet, the door to the closet does not close--not up to code. I am expecting this to be replaced with a proper size hot water heater. I have phone 3 times about this & and not gotten a reply. Lane Perdue "
L . P from Pecos, NM on September 15th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
" It was my fault that I did not have the appliance replacement on hand when your person came to see about the old disposal leaking. Buying it through you cost twice as much as thru Amazon, plus the cost of travel to pick it up. The power was off when your man came so I should have asked we do the whole job later. Then I would have had time to buy the disposal online and have it here when your person came. The actual work he did was fine, but the cost was astronomical: $829.00 to pull and replace a garbage disposal! I'll be more careful next time."
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 17th, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
" Poor installation, left an air pocket in the line resulting in no hot water and pump running on air for three hours until discovered and called back. And $800 for a one hour job to install a $300 pump? "
K . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 17th, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
" Great service. Prompt. Had me cool in less than an hour."
M . D from Santa Fe, NM on June 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A five star rating goes to Christian. What a genuine man. Really compassionate, thorough and patient. Went way beyond helping me with what was required, a seasonal check-up. Pointed out work needed in the future, plus took the time to assist me in learning some basics about my system. Just a great experience. Couldn't be happier."
S . F from Santa Fe, NM on May 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)