Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 448 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I had a new Trane furnace installed for my home and I would highly recommend Comfort Doctor to all my friends and family and will be using them for all my HVAC and Cooling needs. From the office staff to the last tech that I dealt with where very professional and good!"
from Santa Fe, NM on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis did very good and was very helpful with explaining everything with the diagnosis of the Trane system. I am very pleased with his work"
from Medanales, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis M. did pretty good on an A/C start up on 4 indoor units."
from Santa Fe, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Technician Luis M responded to a mini split not working, recommended and installed a surge protector on the system. Luis provided great services."
from Santa Fe, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Zach was professional and explained his knowledge very thorough. "
from Santa Fe, NM on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Ray came to do a start up on my evap cooler and was very friendly and helped me with all my needs. He also looked at my boiler and water heater and was so informative. Very professional!! "
from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis came and did a mini split inspection on my units and always does a great job. He explained to me what I need and was very helpful."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Techs for Comfort Dr are always on time and knowledgeable"
from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Ray did great! No complaints."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)