Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 437 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I found a leak in my wash room area and called Comfort Doctor and they sent a very informative tech that found the issue right away and fixed the problwm while explaining all details to me and I really appreciate that! "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor has been taking care of my AC needs for three years and I find there response, pricing, communication skills and workmanship to be way above average when compared to other HVAC contractors in the Santa Fe area. I have recommended them to my friends."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Great"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The technician came to my home to inspect my water heater and was very efficient and helpful. Honesty is important and appreciate this company for that!"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Done well"
from Los Alamos, NM on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The tech Ray was very good and we have always loved this company. They have always sent us techs that are professional. All and all we love Comfort Doctor and the way they help us!"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Overall the activation was problematic because they did not shut down the system properly last fall resulting in the Solenoid burning out. However, they took responsibility and made up for it. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 9th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Neat, polite, timely, knowledgeable"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Had difficulties with scheduling and the "technician" was really a salesman, and a bad one at that. No discussion or adjusting or repairing faulty part, just "order a new one"."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 4th, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Gabe is a awesome worker. He came out the same day . Very fast anf effecient ."
from , on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)