Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 437 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Jon and Richard installed a new water heater with expansion tank and a new water shutoff and pressure regulator valve. I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the installation! Jon and Richard were pleasant and informative about the work they needed to do. They also did a good job answering my questions and cleaning up!"
from Los Alamos, NM on June 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis is wonderful. He is a joy to work with. He arrives on time, and he's always quite helpful. "
from Santa Fe, NM on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Great! Quality work, good suggestions, fast install. Thank you."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I was pleased with the technician and they fixed my issue with my water heater and their recommendations where very thorough and I know I will using them again in the future. "
from White Rock, NM on May 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Jon came to evaluate water heater relief valve leak from previous day. Said best course was to replace system due to age. He promised an estimate by 5/22 but have not heard from him yet."
from Los Alamos, NM on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis and helper came to do AC start-up. Also evaluated heating system, explaining it was not de-rated. They were helpful and informative. After they left, water heater relief valve was leaking inside and outside."
from Los Alamos, NM on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Pecos, NM on May 21st, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on May 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)