Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The work done was prompt and fixed the problem."
K . E from Santa Fe, NM on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis did a good job of explaining what I needed to do. I actually asked him what he would do if this was his house. I had a Trane. He likes Trane, but said he would go for Carrier."
E . W from Santa Fe, NM on February 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was a little frustrating mostly because as typical the system failed on a weekend. Thought it was the water hearted but turned out the boiler had the issue. The tech tried really hard and came three times to try and solve it. He was just not as experienced with this problem."
F . C from Santa Fe, NM on February 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
P . N from Santa Fe, NM on February 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The upstairs toilet flapper and fill valve had to be replaced. Ray also fixed the side of the hot water faucet. In doing his other checks, we discussed replacement of the hot water heater. This is on my "to do" list and the Comfort Doctor will be called when I have the funds budgeted. I appreciated his professional and knowledgeable manner!"
L . L from Santa Fe, NM on January 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service all the way from Gabe coming out to provide an estimate to the crew who installed my new furnace. While I had my own electric heaters Gabe offered to run back to the shop and provide me with temporary ones while I waited for our unit to be installed. While you always hear that abq. Is cheaper these guys still provided the best price. These will be my go too company in the future. Outstanding crew great performance."
W . G from Santa Fe, NM on January 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very happy with the service, this was an after hours call and you guys who were the only ones willing to come out and fix the problem"
V . R from Alcalde, NM on January 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fantastic! Within 2 hours of my call, I had heat again! And this was on a day with temperatures in the teens! Thank you, Comfort Doctor! A very professional technician explained exactly what needed to be done."
E . W from Santa Fe, NM on January 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have had several projects done by your firm, and all are doing well."
B . F from Santa Fe, NM on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)