Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 437 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on April 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"A pinhole leak at a soldered fitting was the obvious problem. The technician unsoldered the leaking fitting but had some difficulty re-soldering the fitting next to the re-circulation pump."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Great! Everything fixed!"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on March 31st, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor installed both a radiant boiler and hot water heater in our home. They arrived on time and completed the job. The new piping is more complex than before and the job took a bit longer than anticipated. However, they stuck with the job and completed it as requested. I will use them again."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The boiler works fine. It does not hold the temperature of 140 degrees for long and requires firing again quickly on cold days. Additionally, it takes a long time (24hours+) to gain 5 degrees if you turn it down when gone for an extended time. Fixing both of these issues would make it an excellent boiler."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I'd let Luis do any work for me. He never stops moving and he does it right."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor serviced my father-in-law's kitchen sink that was leaking. Apparently the pipes were plumbed wrong and it caused a leak in the pipes attached to the garbage disposal. John was thoughtful and knowledgeable about the issue and fixed the leak quickly. We definitely recommend Comfort Doctor!"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Rich did a great job he was prompt to install and his employees were super courteous. Rich is very experienced with what he sells and is not pushy to sell."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)