Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Awesome team. They are willing to go the extra mile to take care of your needs. "
A . G from Santa Fe, NM on November 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor was able to accommodate my time schedule. The installers were knowledgeable and courteous. The installation is working well so far. I will know more as winter progresses and after I review my gas bills."
D . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation and repair was very professional warranty work was completed in a very timely fashion."
E . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome, diligent, great customer service, a crew of hard workers bringing the best "
a . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome, diligent, great customer service, a crew of hard workers bringing the best "
a . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome, diligent, great customer service, a crew of hard workers bringing the best "
a . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"[I just completed this survey for the earlier serial numbers entered.]"
M . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service crew that worked at my home for nearly a week were very courteous and thoughtful. There were several challenges involved in retrofitting the new system into our odd space, and they completed that in a workmanlike way."
M . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive about the whole experience - sales worked well and got me quotes for what I needed, the installation was quick and professional and I'm very happy with the equipment."
S . B from Los Alamos, NM on October 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks, Simon! It was very much a pleasure to work with you. We are glad that you are happy with the whole experience and that you are staying warm/cool as the seasons change. We look forward to doing business with you again!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Experience was excellent!"
T . G from Santa Fe, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)