Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 434 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I really appreciate them coming to complete the ceiling repair so I may put my furniture back, etc."
R . V from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You all did a great job, your technicians were very professional and kind. I am sorry for the mix up with the leak detector company. I am going to have to have a whole new HVAC system, I hope I can get a bid from you when the time comes."
D . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really appreciate the professionalism in working through a somewhat difficult installation. This is an old adobe on the east side and they managed to conceal the equipment very well. "
R . V from Santa Fe, NM on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great communication of service"
M . Z from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Showed up when he said he would. Found source of minor problem and solved it. Agreed to make cosmetic repairs as a result of moving AC."
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" This is a reliable, outstanding company manned by capable, courteous technicians. Whatever your hvac or plumbing needs, you cannot do better than Comfort Doctor!"
J . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick response to scheduling and work was done quickly. "
C . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Love working with Leonard. He represents the company very well. As far as customer service it is the pits. No one in the office did what they said they would do. Very dis-satisfied. Calls were not returned, information was not passed to the appropriate parties, etc. Last Friday I was assured the owner would contact me Monday morning. It never happened. I am sure he never got the message. Had I known customer service was this poor I would not have chosen this company to install our unit. "
T . M from San Angelo, TX on March 11th, 2019
star(1 / 5)
"We were very impressed with Rich’s knowledge of split systems. He not only helped us determine the best unit for our casita but he was able to provide insight to some issues from a previous install on a system we already had. Leonard and Gabe handled the installation and were outstanding. They kept us informed throughout the process. They took every precaution to minimize any dirt or dust. They were friendly and went out of their way to make the installation as smooth and easy for us as possible. Hiring professionals that know what they are doing makes all the difference, and we certainly feel that Comfort Doctor fits that description to a “T”! I will call on them anytime I need help in the future. They were outstanding."
D . S from Santa Fe, NM on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Initial inspection revealed one faulty flow valve (power head relay bad) and expansion tank compromise. Several system updates were made to bring design into current code. Tank and power head were replaced. Pressure reducing valve was replaced. All work was done cleanly and professionally. A follow-up visit was done by the technician the following day. The care for the owners concerns was greatly appreciated. I would refer Comfort Doctor."
S . K from Santa Fe, NM on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)