Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was so impressed with the service provided by The Comfort Doctor’s staff. They came out THE SAME DAY to see why we had no heat, then gave us three options of what to do. We chose replacement of our radiant heating boiler. They came back THE NEXT DAY to install it. Just wonderful service and a topnotch product. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
J . F from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind words! It makes us feel good when people are appreciative of our services. We are glad that you are happy with your product and we are sure that you will get many years of comfort from your new radiant heating system."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"The work was great but the communication was marginal at best."
M . E from Santa Fe, NM on June 6th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Other than cost it was great.Bob was on time, did his job and cleaned up. You are lucky to have him.I did not purchase any equipment but the survey would not go unless I answered all of the questions. There should be a box for "does not apply"."
H . W from Santa Fe, NM on May 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Other than cost it was great.Bob was on time, did his job and cleaned up. You are lucky to have him."
H . W from Santa Fe, NM on May 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"good work on the instllation and follow up "
F . F from Santa Fe, NM on April 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Thank you!"
J . K from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Would not hesitate to recommend the Comfort Doctor."
J . K from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied and pleased at how quickly your team responded to our heating needs. My tenant was very pleased as well. "
A . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are please"
B . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were replacing our roof and needed Comfort Doctor to come out with somewhat of a short notice to move one of our mini-split roof air conditioners. They responded quickly and ensured the roof work continued with no delays and likewise the roofers finished that area timely so the next day Comfort Doctor could move the unit back and repressurize everything. We appreciated the coordination of their schedule to meet with ours. We love Comfort Doctor as they have done various work for us as we have deemed necessary. The staff is truly trained in courteousness and manners which is refreshing these days."
G . L from Santa Fe, NM on April 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the wonderfully positive feedback! We strive to accommodate our customers needs as quickly as possible. We also pride ourselves on doing our best to get the job done right the FIRST time. We thank you for recognizing that. It has been a pleasure working with you and we hope to be able to do so in the future for any of your HVAC or plumbing needs. "
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling