Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 437 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095""My partner and I moved to Santa Fe and bought a home. We needed to have our radiant heating system replaced as well as the hot water heater. We called the Comfort Doctor and had these two projects done. The attention to detail, and the pride in their workmanship was very evident. The time has come to get a cooling system for the house and also we wanted to get a water filtration system. We have been so pleased with the Comfort Doctor that at our annual system check we discussed the two projects we wanted to have done - and have scheduled them. Highly recommend the Comfort Doctors! An A+ on all their services."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"When we moved to Santa Fe we needed to have the radiant heating system replaced. Called the Comfort Doctor - they did a fantastic job with that and with a new water heater. Great customer service. Have now signed up to have them do an air conditioning system. Richie spent a lot of time with offering choices and estimating price. We are very pleased with the time and attention to our needs. Also will order and install a "citrus" based water softener (we did not want salt). Recommend them very highly."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Friendly, professional and thorough! Thank you Gabe and Ron."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Our heater is so old that there isn't a name or model on it. Francisco figured out our problem and got it fixed in a timely fashion. Good company to deal with all around."
from Espanola, NM on November 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I was new to Santa Fe and had an issue with my Boiler. I called Comfort Doctor and they took care of my issue. They were very professional, pleasant to work with, responsive and fairly priced. I would highly recommend them for all heating and cooling matters. Nick"
from Santa Fe, NM on November 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Awesome team. They are willing to go the extra mile to take care of your needs. "
from Santa Fe, NM on November 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Awesome team. They are willing to go the extra mile to take care of your needs. "
from Santa Fe, NM on November 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Awesome team. They are willing to go the extra mile to take care of your needs. "
from Santa Fe, NM on November 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor was able to accommodate my time schedule. The installers were knowledgeable and courteous. The installation is working well so far. I will know more as winter progresses and after I review my gas bills."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Installation and repair was very professional warranty work was completed in a very timely fashion."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)