Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Christian was a very professional and educated young man. Was very pleased to have his help and expertise."
B . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was having an issue with a clogged line and Jon came out and fixed it right away."
E . R from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians (Gabe & Jon) were excellent. They were prompt & professional everything was resolved and everything is working properly."
M . J from , NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician did a good job and kept me well informed. Satisfied "
S . Y from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian was extremely polite and efficient. He has a very positive and pleasant attitude. Definitely left a good impression for the company if we need them in the future"
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis showed up and was quick to get to work with the furnace startup. He was very thorough with his inspection and offered reasonable solutions for fixing what he found. He will be returning later on to correct a few things and I feel confident that he will do just as good of a job at that point in time too"
. R from Sa Ta Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician showed up and was in and out very quickly. No continuing problems"
N . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Completely professional. Installed Fujitsu ductless AC and new return loop on my radiant heating. Excellent follow up. Also did troubleshooting on my heating system this fall and resolved the issue with minimal cost to me. I will be a regular customer going forward. "
M . J from , on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The customer stated that our technician Julio Ortiz was absolutely outstanding! He was able to quickly isolate the problem and correct it when other HVAC companies had failed. She stated that her system has never worked better!"
G . P from Santa Fe, NM on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)