Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Completely professional. Installed Fujitsu ductless AC and new return loop on my radiant heating. Excellent follow up. Also did troubleshooting on my heating system this fall and resolved the issue with minimal cost to me. I will be a regular customer going forward. "
M . J from , on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The customer stated that our technician Julio Ortiz was absolutely outstanding! He was able to quickly isolate the problem and correct it when other HVAC companies had failed. She stated that her system has never worked better!"
G . P from Santa Fe, NM on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician (Jon Topp) cleaned the heat-exchanger on her boiler. He also installed a flame sensor, a spark igniter, and a ground rod. They are pleased with the service and everything is working properly."
E . T from Santa Fe, NM on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My technician Gabe installed my new boiler, which I like very much. He came back w/ (2) assistants to provide a follow-up inspection and some instruction to them. They were very thorough and everything is working as it should. "
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian Casillas explained everything very clearly, simply. he was polite, efficient. Excellent service from him."
L . P from Pecos, NM on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The boiler inspection went as expected. The technician Christian, polite & professional. The customer renewed their Cap plan."
A . K from Santa Fe, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was polite, professional, and caring. They are happy with our service & signed up for a Capp plan."
L . T from Santa Fe, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The customer was happy with the overall service that Gabe provided. He felt Gabe was very qualified, but one of the (3) wall-heaters serviced, makes a slight "hissing" noise at the pilot. All three heaters are heating well and no CO2 was detected."
J . L from Espanola, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We have worked with Gabe several times in the past and he has always conducted himself very professionally. He is thorough and very knowledgeable and we will continue to do business with Comfort Doctor in the future as a result."
B . F from Santa Fe, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis came out and performed everything quickly and efficiently. I was very satisfied with the quality of work that was performed."
T . R from Santa Fe, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)