Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 448 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" On time, excellent service. Fixed our problem with Kiva gas fireplace."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Thanks. It is working fine."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Perfect! I left a wonderful feedback on your website! Service was exceptional, thank you, that is hard to find in Santa Fe. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"This was one of the best experiences I've had with service in Santa Fe. Leonard came and cleaned the heat ducts in a townhome we purchased for our daughter. Leonard and the young man he brought with him were so helpful, explaining the system, showing me what they were doing and gave me a quick rundown on how the unit operates. It was very helpful, I will use Comfort Doc for all of our heating, cooling and plumbing issues. Thank you for great customer service!!"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Always dependable. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Really dependable and easy to work with. They will always try to help you in an emergency. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Immediate response, courteous and efficient"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"After a cold cold weekend, The Docs came over to bail us out. Detail evaluation of existing, faulty (expired) boiler led to installation of completely newLOCHINVAR boiler system w/ integral hot water storage tank. Fantastic, friendly and very knowledgeable crew worked 3 plus days to get all up and runningwith NEW thermostats that we can actually read. Didn't mind my looking over their shoulder to understand piping setup. Now, were really grateful for a nice warm home again! Thanks DOCS"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Leonard and Leonard, Jr. replaced my gas furnace and cleaned all my ducts. They were professional, friendly and informative. They showed me how to properly maintain my unit going forward. Additionally, when Rich came out to inspect my furnace and give me a bid, he showed me how to relight and maintain my gas fireplace as a courtesy. Thanks guys for a great job and I look forward to working with you again in the future. I highly recommend Comfort Doctor."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I have used Comfort Doctor 3 times now and find their work excellent. It's not easy here in Santa Fe to sometimes find reliable help that will still be in business next year to respond to you. Thanks"
from Santa Fe, NM on August 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)