Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Completely unprofessional. They were scheduled to come out for an estimate. When they did not show up, they said the plumber was in a meeting and would be there in a half an hour. Again, never showed up."
E . C from Santa Fe, NM on October 6th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"Ray was very polite and respectful during his time at our house. He was quick, efficient, and knowledgeable. We would definitely be happy to work with him again in the future should the need arise."
R . K from Santa Fe, NM on October 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Julio came to shut down the swamp cooler and inspect the furnace. Everything was nice and professional and I am very satisfied."
V . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall it was fine. However, the furnace needed a new filter and I didn't have one and the technician did not have one. I've have work done by other companies and I think this is the first time that th4e technician didn't have a filter that could be put in and then charge me for that. I understood that a filter would have been brought if needed if I had been a maintenance customer already. I have to go get one now which is not a big deal but it hadn't happened this way before to me. The technician was professional, clean in his work and courteous so no complaints at all with him."
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Ray came and assessed our kitchen sink and gave us a great quote to repair and recommended an upgrade that will make our sink flow and last longer. Once parts came in, he installed it and it runs so smooth and we are very happy!"
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed a new Fujitsu single zone seer system in my home. Brian, Julio, and Christian where very good and respectful. They where very focused and my unit is running awesome! All is great!"
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray took his time to order a part that was needed for our faucet and did a great job installing it and our faucet is up and running! "
L . L from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am a member with Comfort Doctor and they take care of my furnace and boiler every year. Luis came out this time and did a superb job! "
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Julio was very efficient. He is a nice young man"
P . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have to space heaters that needed to be serviced and Comfort Doctor sent Christian to my home and diagnosed my units. He was very helpful and we appreciate his time and recommendations. "
B . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)