Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Brian did a duct cleaning on my home and did a great job. He was very thorough and careful and my house feels so much more fresh and clean! Thank you Comfort Doctor. "
S . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe came to my home and diagnosed my boiler and found that I needed repairs and ordered the parts and within next few days Julio returned to install the part needed for my boiler to work more efficiently, Both techs where such gentlemen and did a great job. "
P . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray is great."
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor performed a yearly maintenance on my Aero Cool swamp cooler and shut it down for the fall. The technician Brain was very polite and thoughtful and I give this company 5 stars!"
K . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a last minute emergency installation that needed to be done ASAP and Comfort Doctor accommodated our needs on the spot! Richard, the owner, worked with us in situating our schedule. The techs, Julio and Brian where awesome. They did a great job and all was done in a timely manner. I give this company and their entire staff a TEN star rating! "
F . Y from Santa Fe, NM on September 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis came to perform our annual maintenance on our furnace and did a great job as always. His fantastic attitude and recommendations are always so helpful. "
D . O from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have dealt with different cooling companies and by far, Comfort Doctor has been our favorite! They have knowledge, professionalism, and well mannered people working for them. From the clerks that scheduled us to the last tech that came to our house. "
D . A from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had no running water and Comfort Doctor sent 2 techs, Gabe and Christian to come fix the problem the same day! They both went the extra mile to research with the city and make sure all was taken care of and did not leave my home until they knew for sure that we had running water for my family. Their knowledge and concern showed me what kind of company they represent and for that, we are very satisfied with them and Comfort Doctor. "
C . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jonathan responded to our service call for a clogged kitchen sink. He was successfully able to remove the blockage: Jon did a very good job, had good timing and everything seems to be holding up. D.R."
D . R from Santa Fe, NM on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis performed an inspection on our furnace and he is excellent. I am very happy with his professionalism, I am very impressed with his work which made us very happy. I give him a five stars!"
F . O from Arroyo Seco, NM on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)