Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 424 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


A . M from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
j . k from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian repaired two water lines and a gasket for me and was extremely knowledgeable and informative about what he did. I am very satisfied and will be returning in the future."
G . B from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the technician that was sent out. He did a very good job and is an excellent young man. I was very pleased with the work."
M . E from Espanola, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian was a very professional and educated young man. Was very pleased to have his help and expertise."
B . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was having an issue with a clogged line and Jon came out and fixed it right away."
E . R from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians (Gabe & Jon) were excellent. They were prompt & professional everything was resolved and everything is working properly."
M . J from , NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician did a good job and kept me well informed. Satisfied "
S . Y from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian was extremely polite and efficient. He has a very positive and pleasant attitude. Definitely left a good impression for the company if we need them in the future"
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)