Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 378 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


""My partner and I moved to Santa Fe and bought a home. We needed to have our radiant heating system replaced as well as the hot water heater. We called the Comfort Doctor and had these two projects done. The attention to detail, and the pride in their workmanship was very evident. The time has come to get a cooling system for the house and also we wanted to get a water filtration system. We have been so pleased with the Comfort Doctor that at our annual system check we discussed the two projects we wanted to have done - and have scheduled them. Highly recommend the Comfort Doctors! An A+ on all their services."
S . C from Santa Fe, NM on December 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When we moved to Santa Fe we needed to have the radiant heating system replaced. Called the Comfort Doctor - they did a fantastic job with that and with a new water heater. Great customer service. Have now signed up to have them do an air conditioning system. Richie spent a lot of time with offering choices and estimating price. We are very pleased with the time and attention to our needs. Also will order and install a "citrus" based water softener (we did not want salt). Recommend them very highly."
E . C from Santa Fe, NM on December 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, professional and thorough! Thank you Gabe and Ron."
L . V from Santa Fe, NM on December 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our heater is so old that there isn't a name or model on it. Francisco figured out our problem and got it fixed in a timely fashion. Good company to deal with all around."
T . M from Espanola, NM on November 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was new to Santa Fe and had an issue with my Boiler. I called Comfort Doctor and they took care of my issue. They were very professional, pleasant to work with, responsive and fairly priced. I would highly recommend them for all heating and cooling matters. Nick"
N . P from Santa Fe, NM on November 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome team. They are willing to go the extra mile to take care of your needs. "
A . G from Santa Fe, NM on November 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome team. They are willing to go the extra mile to take care of your needs. "
A . G from Santa Fe, NM on November 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome team. They are willing to go the extra mile to take care of your needs. "
A . G from Santa Fe, NM on November 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor was able to accommodate my time schedule. The installers were knowledgeable and courteous. The installation is working well so far. I will know more as winter progresses and after I review my gas bills."
D . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation and repair was very professional warranty work was completed in a very timely fashion."
E . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)