Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Comfort Doctor installed a new Trane Unit in my White Rock home. They did a great job! Julio, Brian, and Christian where very good at what the do. I would defiantly use this company again and recommend them to my friends and family. "
J . W from Santa Fe, NM on August 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician, Brian was very nice and respectful. He did a great job on diagnosing our Trane unit. He went the extra mile and ordered filters that were needed. We really liked his professionalism and we will be using Comfort Doctor in all our service needs!"
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe came to my home because of a leak in my radiant floor and he was just the best! He came the very next day to complete the job and was such a gentlemen and polite. He made me feel so comfortable. The job was a full job and to have his company at my home was very enjoyable. It is rare to find a true cowboy like Gabe and the work he did was great. I will continue to use this Comfort Doctor because of Gabe's knowledge on what he was doing and just his company was so refreshing. 5 out 5, hands down!"
S . R from Santa Fe, NM on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy with the services provided by comfort doctor! The lovely office staff (Anaeli and Mayra) was efficient and nice and able to send out a technician right away on the same day. The technician worked so hard to carry and install the heavy water heater in the middle of a cold rainstorm. He even returned the next day to make sure everything was working properly. Comfort Doctor saved me! On a scale from 1-5, I rate them at 5,000!Bean A."
B . A from Santa Fe, NM on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is all about quality. Very good work."
G . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe repaired an existing wall mount Fujitsu mini split system that had a condensate leak issue, they also installed a PRV valve to regulate the excessive pressure that was in the home. Gabe even went out of his way to paint some additional markings that existed on the roof. In all the services provided by Gabe we give him FIVE stars!"
G . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have worked with Comfort Doctor with many of my plumbing needs for all the properties I own in Santa Fe. Ray has always done a awesome job and I trust them to send him to all my rentals. "
H . H from Santa Fe, NM on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very satisfied with Comfort Doctor. They sent Julio to my home to fix my A/C and help me understand the system. I had another company install my unit and they left a mess and Comfort Doctor explained the issues more clearly and repaired my unit. They are very honest and dependable. "
L . V from Santa Fe, NM on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor came and did a Duct Cleaning in our home and did a great job! We have a infant in our home and they where very respectful and did the job very proficient and thoroughly. Luis and Jon where very professional and I felt very comfortable with them in my home. Thank you Comfort Doctor! "
R . B from Santa Fe, NM on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was impressed on how the techs where so polite and clean. Julio and Christian did the actual install on my Trane unit and Luis came to complete some end work and they all did a fabulous job! My new A/C is working so good and I am very happy and enjoyed the work they all did. "
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)