Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"On Saturday night my hot water heater decided to kick the bucket, so to speak. Water spraying on the wall. Needless to say I was slightly panicked. My daughter called her plumber at Comfort Doctor. Jonathon Topp was at my door within 30 minutes. Extremely nice, knowledgeable and professional. In no time he diagnosed my problem and fixed temporarily until Monday at which time he will come back to install a new water heater. Thank-you Jonathon!"
P . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Totally impressed with the service experience. From the initial phone call to schedule the service to the expertise and professionalism of the technician. A model of excellence. "
L . W from Santa Fe, NM on March 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor - Rich, Christa and Dave are always quick and responsive we had major issues with our A/C units in late Summer at our dealership and they were able to get us back up and running quickly!"
S . P from Santa Fe, NM on February 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My heater went out. They went out of their way to replace in one day, love it!"
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis did a good job of explaining what I needed to do. I actually asked him what he would do if this was his house. I had a Trane. He likes Trane, but said he would go for Carrier."
E . W from Santa Fe, NM on February 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . N from Santa Fe, NM on February 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The upstairs toilet flapper and fill valve had to be replaced. Ray also fixed the side of the hot water faucet. In doing his other checks, we discussed replacement of the hot water heater. This is on my "to do" list and the Comfort Doctor will be called when I have the funds budgeted. I appreciated his professional and knowledgeable manner!"
L . L from Santa Fe, NM on January 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service all the way from Gabe coming out to provide an estimate to the crew who installed my new furnace. While I had my own electric heaters Gabe offered to run back to the shop and provide me with temporary ones while I waited for our unit to be installed. While you always hear that abq. Is cheaper these guys still provided the best price. These will be my go too company in the future. Outstanding crew great performance."
W . G from Santa Fe, NM on January 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very happy with the service, this was an after hours call and you guys who were the only ones willing to come out and fix the problem"
V . R from Alcalde, NM on January 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)