Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had a this company install a mini split and repair my boiler and they did a great job! I trusted them to stay in my house while I went to work and all the techs where very respectful of my home and kept it clean. They completed the job in a good manner of time as well and my new unit is running great. "
K . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased to do business with this company to say the least. They were quick to contact and update us both at the office and in the field. The technician we worked with, Jon explained everything he did in explicit detail not leaving out anything which helped us to understand what was going on. Extremely satisfied with the company and all of the staff."
T . B from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had Comfort Doctor install a new boiler and could not be happier with the decision. Both the office staff and technicians made the entire process easy and painless. Having used them in the past, it is good to see that their quality of work and service has continued to remain top notch."
P . N from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians that came out to work on my unit were both very knowledgeable and extremely polite. They kept me in the loop throughout the entire service process and were both quick and efficient. I definitely feel that I received a superlative level of customer service from this company and will absolutely be using them again in the future. "
L . T from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a new Trane furnace installed for my home and I would highly recommend Comfort Doctor to all my friends and family and will be using them for all my HVAC and Cooling needs. From the office staff to the last tech that I dealt with where very professional and good!"
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis did very good and was very helpful with explaining everything with the diagnosis of the Trane system. I am very pleased with his work"
B . H from Medanales, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis M. did pretty good on an A/C start up on 4 indoor units."
R . H from Santa Fe, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician Luis M responded to a mini split not working, recommended and installed a surge protector on the system. Luis provided great services."
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zach was professional and explained his knowledge very thorough. "
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . A from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)