Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 378 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Installed an a/c system and it works perfectly. The technician Luis was very well trained and seasoned. We had a chance to see him working and he is not only efficient but extremely fast! It is obvious that this company has very professional workers. "
A . L from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor removed our old water heater and installed a new one, and the technician Julio was very quick and friendly. He brought to our attention a few things that we were unaware of and made the proper changes. We are extremely satisfied with their services and will use them again. We definitely recommend this company "
B . P from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Although I had only called them for a minor repair, their customer service was outstanding and their quality of work amazing!"
A . T from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Julio installed a new Rheem 50 gallon natural gas water heater in our home. He was very polite and informative and did a great job. The company gave me great warranties as well and I will be using them for all my plumbing and heating needs! "
B . P from Santa Fe, NM on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed a Trane Single Stage system and it works great! The owner Richard gave me a great price and the installers where very professional. I looked at the reviews online and was very impressed with the reviews and come to find out that they are all true! Comfort Doctor has been very helpful and respectful. "
K . V from Santa Fe, NM on August 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have 2 homes that Comfort Doctor services and they always do a great job. I trust their plumbers to always do a good job. "
H . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You all provided timely, high quality and professional services. Many thanks. Barak"
B . W from Santa Fe, NM on August 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Julio came to our home to inspect our Fujitsu mini split unit and actually found an issue with our Rhinnai tank less water heater! He was very informative, had very well communicating skills, and had so much knowledge that was explained to us. I loved the service that was performed and did a fantastic job! "
L . R from Santa Fe, NM on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor has been serving our Rheem Unit for years now and have always been good to us. The last tech, Luis was very professional, came in a timely manner, and all in all good service!"
I . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The plumbing work that was needed for my house was a challenge with digging and completing this job. The technician Gabe did everything in his control to get it all completed with permits and delegating the other technicians. I liked the order of flow that I saw and the rates are very reasonable as well. "
G . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)