Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"One of the technicians Ray showed up and was extremely polite and very professional. He was in and out and did a very thorough and efficient job. "
H . H from Santa Fe, NM on August 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor came out to inspect a leak I had recently noticed, and they quickly got rid of the problem. A good friend of mine had recommended them to me and I'm glad I went with this company. I will absolutely be calling them should any future circumstances necessitate it."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had them install an A/C and they got it done extremely fast. Very impressed with their customer service. Could not be happier."
S . V from Pecos, NM on August 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"5 STARS!! I had a water leak and Gabriel came out to my house and assessed the job and gave us a great deal on the repairs. He took the time to explain the repairs and even looked at all out units in our house. We will use Comfort Doctor for all our plumbing needs!"
V . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been a faithful customer of Comfort Doctors' for years now because they have always been faithful to me! The have serviced my A/C every summer and winter and have a great maintenance plan that has always saved me money! They recommended a unit and knew exactly what size my home needed and it works so efficiently for us!!"
C . N from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a this company install a mini split and repair my boiler and they did a great job! I trusted them to stay in my house while I went to work and all the techs where very respectful of my home and kept it clean. They completed the job in a good manner of time as well and my new unit is running great. "
K . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased to do business with this company to say the least. They were quick to contact and update us both at the office and in the field. The technician we worked with, Jon explained everything he did in explicit detail not leaving out anything which helped us to understand what was going on. Extremely satisfied with the company and all of the staff."
T . B from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had Comfort Doctor install a new boiler and could not be happier with the decision. Both the office staff and technicians made the entire process easy and painless. Having used them in the past, it is good to see that their quality of work and service has continued to remain top notch."
P . N from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians that came out to work on my unit were both very knowledgeable and extremely polite. They kept me in the loop throughout the entire service process and were both quick and efficient. I definitely feel that I received a superlative level of customer service from this company and will absolutely be using them again in the future. "
L . T from Santa Fe, NM on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a new Trane furnace installed for my home and I would highly recommend Comfort Doctor to all my friends and family and will be using them for all my HVAC and Cooling needs. From the office staff to the last tech that I dealt with where very professional and good!"
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)