Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L . W from Santa Fe, NM on May 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They is responded in a very prompt manner to this emergency"
L . W from Santa Fe, NM on May 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Richard and John were punctual, knowledgable, and pleasant making my experience with Comfort Doctor a good one. I would use them again."
J . H from Santa Fe, NM on May 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All service and installations were handled very professionally. Jonathan is an excellent technician."
S . Y from Santa Fe, NM on May 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . A from Santa Fe, NM on May 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Pleasant, thorough and professional"
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on May 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gave did a great repair on my furnace, and with exceptional patience with my questions and worries."
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on May 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was extremely pleased by Comfort Doctor's work on my sewer line. The workers, and particularly Ray and John, were very professional and had a terrific ability to communicate to me what they were doing, how long it would take, the cause of any glitches, and all other aspects of what was a very complicated job. "
L . P from Tesuque, NM on May 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . W from Santa Fe, NM on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Comfort Doctor professionals are experts in heating, cooling and provide prompt friendly service. I find their prices lower than expected and offer a senior discount on service contracts as well as the services I've used. You should check to make sure their policy hasn't changed in the past few months. They "speak Senior" and are patient and courteous when your thoughts are scattered! "
V . J from Santa Fe, NM on April 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)