Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician did a good job and kept me well informed. Satisfied "
S . Y from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian was extremely polite and efficient. He has a very positive and pleasant attitude. Definitely left a good impression for the company if we need them in the future"
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis showed up and was quick to get to work with the furnace startup. He was very thorough with his inspection and offered reasonable solutions for fixing what he found. He will be returning later on to correct a few things and I feel confident that he will do just as good of a job at that point in time too"
. R from Sa Ta Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician showed up and was in and out very quickly. No continuing problems"
N . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Completely professional. Installed Fujitsu ductless AC and new return loop on my radiant heating. Excellent follow up. Also did troubleshooting on my heating system this fall and resolved the issue with minimal cost to me. I will be a regular customer going forward. "
M . J from , on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The customer stated that our technician Julio Ortiz was absolutely outstanding! He was able to quickly isolate the problem and correct it when other HVAC companies had failed. She stated that her system has never worked better!"
G . P from Santa Fe, NM on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician (Jon Topp) cleaned the heat-exchanger on her boiler. He also installed a flame sensor, a spark igniter, and a ground rod. They are pleased with the service and everything is working properly."
E . T from Santa Fe, NM on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My technician Gabe installed my new boiler, which I like very much. He came back w/ (2) assistants to provide a follow-up inspection and some instruction to them. They were very thorough and everything is working as it should. "
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian Casillas explained everything very clearly, simply. he was polite, efficient. Excellent service from him."
L . P from Pecos, NM on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)