Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"It took 3 days and over $800 and 2 days later after replacing Thermostat my self still not working. Having another Co. coming today to fix my heater. Larry Strange"
l . s from Santa Fe, NM on April 7th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"Jon was very nice very knowledgeable very professional very nice man and great st his job"
B . G from Santa Fe, NM on April 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . N from Santa Fe, NM on April 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A pinhole leak at a soldered fitting was the obvious problem. The technician unsoldered the leaking fitting but had some difficulty re-soldering the fitting next to the re-circulation pump."
D . W from Santa Fe, NM on April 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Great! Everything fixed!"
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . W from Santa Fe, NM on March 31st, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed both a radiant boiler and hot water heater in our home. They arrived on time and completed the job. The new piping is more complex than before and the job took a bit longer than anticipated. However, they stuck with the job and completed it as requested. I will use them again."
G . G from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The boiler works fine. It does not hold the temperature of 140 degrees for long and requires firing again quickly on cold days. Additionally, it takes a long time (24hours+) to gain 5 degrees if you turn it down when gone for an extended time. Fixing both of these issues would make it an excellent boiler."
G . G from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I'd let Luis do any work for me. He never stops moving and he does it right."
J . F from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor serviced my father-in-law's kitchen sink that was leaking. Apparently the pipes were plumbed wrong and it caused a leak in the pipes attached to the garbage disposal. John was thoughtful and knowledgeable about the issue and fixed the leak quickly. We definitely recommend Comfort Doctor!"
D . G from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)