Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Luis did very good and was very helpful with explaining everything with the diagnosis of the Trane system. I am very pleased with his work"
B . H from Medanales, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis M. did pretty good on an A/C start up on 4 indoor units."
R . H from Santa Fe, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician Luis M responded to a mini split not working, recommended and installed a surge protector on the system. Luis provided great services."
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zach was professional and explained his knowledge very thorough. "
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . A from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray came to do a start up on my evap cooler and was very friendly and helped me with all my needs. He also looked at my boiler and water heater and was so informative. Very professional!! "
C . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis came and did a mini split inspection on my units and always does a great job. He explained to me what I need and was very helpful."
E . L from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Techs for Comfort Dr are always on time and knowledgeable"
L . W from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray did great! No complaints."
O . D from Santa Fe, NM on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"There were several problems to be handled. The supervisor, Ray, did a good job. It took a long time-but all was handled very well."
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on July 27th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)