Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Awesome, diligent, great customer service, a crew of hard workers bringing the best "
a . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome, diligent, great customer service, a crew of hard workers bringing the best "
a . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome, diligent, great customer service, a crew of hard workers bringing the best "
a . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"[I just completed this survey for the earlier serial numbers entered.]"
M . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service crew that worked at my home for nearly a week were very courteous and thoughtful. There were several challenges involved in retrofitting the new system into our odd space, and they completed that in a workmanlike way."
M . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive about the whole experience - sales worked well and got me quotes for what I needed, the installation was quick and professional and I'm very happy with the equipment."
S . B from Los Alamos, NM on October 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks, Simon! It was very much a pleasure to work with you. We are glad that you are happy with the whole experience and that you are staying warm/cool as the seasons change. We look forward to doing business with you again!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Experience was excellent!"
T . G from Santa Fe, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall experience was very positive. No other company that I got a quote from was as thorough or educated about the job they were proposing. The installation crew was very considerate and respectful. Gabe, Francisco, and Victor worked steadily all day and finished the job within the quoted time (3 days). The Office staff was always friendly and respectful over the phone, and very helpful when I stopped by their business office. I would be very happy as a boss if these guys were my employees. The job went well and the guys cleaned up after themselves at the end of each work day."
J . F from Santa Fe, NM on July 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The real plus was crew bent over backwards to install with our schedule.on the other hand they didn't have right mounting volt for compressor, 2of 4 ended up being too short and I had to get them."
T . R from Santa Fe, NM on July 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"WE are always impressed by your people. This gentleman came back twice to make sure all was well. "
J . H from Santa Fe, NM on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)